Login
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Forum moderator: LordXanxus, Moodz  
NarutoRealm » Naruto Section » Naruto Discussion » The 7 Paths
The 7 Paths
MGB2000XDate: Tuesday, 2011-07-12, 1:18 PM | Message # 76
Genin Rank B
Group: Users
True enough Negato was self taught. I think his limiting factor was that he was imitative, he was trying to use the Rikudou's tech's. I'm gonna say that the Rikudou was self taught as well and came up with all his tech's by himself.

If Negato had progressed on his own finding his own strengths and developing his own techniques etc. then he may have been able to better utilise the rinnegan.

TobiRikudouDate: Tuesday, 2011-07-12, 6:58 PM | Message # 77
Genin Rank C
Quote (MGB2000X)
Agreed each path has a specific power and Negato was pulling the strings.

I just stumbled on this while re-reading the convos.

All techs were Nagato's, the bodies were empty of abilities, everything originated from him, all the jutsu we've seen --> all Nagato

MGB2000XDate: Tuesday, 2011-07-12, 9:45 PM | Message # 78
Genin Rank B
Yes Nagato has all the tech's.

What I meant was that the reason each path can only one power is because Nagato created them that way.

TobiRikudouDate: Tuesday, 2011-07-12, 9:55 PM | Message # 79
Genin Rank C
Well yeah that's true, if Kishimoto made it differently, very few people would stand a chance against him xD

MGB2000XDate: Tuesday, 2011-07-12, 10:09 PM | Message # 80
Genin Rank B
It would be truly rediculous!

6 Rikudou's on the battlefield, can you imagine wacko

panikoskunDate: Wednesday, 2011-07-13, 1:14 PM | Message # 81
Jounin Commander of the Incredible Leaf
Group: Moderators
Quote (MGB2000X)
True enough Negato was self taught. I think his limiting factor was that he was imitative, he was trying to use the Rikudou's tech's. I'm gonna say that the Rikudou was self taught as well and came up with all his tech's by himself.